Getting to know my cameras

I’m still getting to know my cameras and I have to say that the Instax Mini 7s is still very hit and miss (far more misses than hits), although I’m really liking some of the misses!

The Instax 210 on the other hand is wonderful. Which is making me lean more and more towards getting a higher end camera that takes the Instax Mini film.

I really like the mini size film. It’s cute and fun, and I want to shoot more with it. So that leads me to looking more and more at the lomo’instant or the fuji mini 90 neo classic. There’s not much of a price difference, so it’s really down to build and features and there’s point in favour of both. I just wish I could find more side by side comparisons.

Leave a Reply

