Things I’ve forgotten about cameras

I’m still getting used to my Instax Mini and today was the first time I’d taken more than a single photo at a time.

Most of my photos were overexposed and I was disappointed, but then I realised I’d forgotten to adjust the  aperture. Doh! So far remembering to set the aperture is the hardest part of using my Instax Mini.

It’s been a long time since I used a camera where I needed to set the aperture. The cameras I’ve been using had either automatically set the aperture or had a fixed aperture so my Instax is an interesting departure.

image

Leave a Reply

